Star City Broadcasting is a new and exciting media company in Lafayette, Indiana.

 

By combining market-leading radio stations (formerly of Artistic Media Partners) with two brand new TV affiliates (FOX and NBC), Star City Broadcasting has become a media powerhouse.

 

Though we are in our infancy, our staff and talent are seasoned veterans in the media game. We are passionate about our community and helping our partners and advertisers grow.

 

Visit our stations online by clicking on their logos.

(TV station websites are being developed now.)

 

ABOUT US

Tom Comerford | GENERAL MANAGER

tomc@starcitybroadcasting.com >>> 765.474.1410x229

 

Ski Anderson | DIRECTOR OF SALES

ski@starcitybroadcasting.com >>> 765.474.1410x243

 

Chris Morisse Vizza | NEWS DIRECTOR

chrism@starcitybroadcasting.com >>> 765.474.1410x233

 

Tina Parker | WPBI STATION MANAGER

tina@starcitybroadcasting.com >>> 765.474.1410x236

 

Mary Schneider | OFFICE MANAGER

mary@starcitybroadcasting.com >>> 765.474.1410x223

 

Judy Perkins | BUSINESS MANAGER

judy@starcitybroadcasting.com >>> 765.474.1410x223

 

Steve Massa | SALES MANAGER

steve@starcitybroadcasting.com >>> 765.474.1410x230

 

Lisa Mithoefer | ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

lisa@starcitybroadcasting.com >>> 765.474.1410x237

 

Melissa McGowan | ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

melissam@starcitybroadcasting.com >>> 765.474.1410x238

 

Chloe Dillon | Z96.5 WAZY PROGRAM DIRECTOR

chloed@wazy.com >>> 765.474.1410x240

 

Erik Wake | 95.3 BOB-FM PROGRAM DIRECTOR

erik@wbpefm.com >>> 765.474.1410x287

 

Dave North | YOUR COUNTRY 95.7 PROGRAM DIRECTOR

dave@yourcountry957.com >>> 765.474.1410x247

 

Harv Fowler | RADIO PRODUCTION DIRECTOR

harv@starcitybroadcasting.com >>> 765.474.1410x245

CONTACT

Star City Broadcasting

3824 S. 18th Street

Lafayette, IN 47909

P 765.474.1410

F 765.474.3442

© Copyright 2017 Star City Broadcasting. Photo courtesy of John Condreay Photography at condreayphoto@comcast.net.